Board of Directors

Keith Baker,
Vice President of Minnesota Operations, Kaskaskia Engineering Group

Nerita Hughes,
Interim Dean of Business,
Technology & Career Programs,
North Hennepin Community College

Commissioner Toni Carter,
Ramsey County

Commissioner Kevin Lindsey,
Minnesota Department of Human Rights

Cam Gordon,
Minneapolis City Council Member,
Second Ward Representative

Dane Smith,
President, Growth & Justice

Sam Grant,
Research & Development Director, Everybody In

Butch Howard,
HMS Host, Airport Foundation MSP

Walter L. Smith III,
Executive Director, Everybody In – Bio

Kia Her,
Research Analyst, Everybody In